## Visas on arrival

If your country of nationality appears on the list below, no advance visa arrangements are required to visit the UAE. Simply disembark your flight at Dubai International Airport and proceed to Immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-day visit visa free of charge. This can be extended for an additional 30 days at an additional charge. Eligible countries

Andorra	Hong Kong	Poland
Australia	Hungary	Portugal
Austria	Iceland	Romania
Belgium	Ireland	San Marino
Brunei	Italy	Seychelles
Bulgaria	Japan	Singapore
Canada	Latvia	Slovakia
Croatia	Liechtenstein	Slovenia
Cyprus	Lithuania	South Korea
Czech Republic	Luxembourg	Spain
Denmark	Malaysia	Sweden
Estonia	Malta	Switzerland
Finland	Monaco	United Kingdom
France	Netherlands	United States of America
Germany	New Zealand	Vatican City
Greece	Norway	

Citizens of the GCC nations of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia do not require a visa to travel to the UAE.

If your country is not listed above you need to fill the Visa application and also you need to send us a color copy of your passport and a personal photo (**Renamed with the name of the person as passport**) to this email <u>fujairah.ma@gmail.com</u>.

Deadline to make the Visa will be 1<sup>st</sup> /Feb / 2016.

No	Name	Birthday	Passport Number	Issue Date	expired Date
				<u> </u>	
				<u> </u>	